Wolfblood Article in SFX Magazine

photoThe new issue of SFX Magazine, out today (the one with Riddick on the front) has an article on Wolfblood! My work talked about in SFX? Lifetime ambition achieved!

Now I just have to meet Chris Claremont, win a Hugo, and go into space, and that’s the whole list!

 

2 comments on “Wolfblood Article in SFX Magazine

  1. Kelle says:

    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find
    out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15
    minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or
    hints? Thanks!

    • debbiemoon says:

      Well, it’s amazing what having a deadline will do to focus your mind! If you’re having trouble carrying on from where you stopped, you could try leaving yourself a note of what you plan to write next. Or stopping in the middle of a scene or chapter, where, again, what needs to be written next is obvious…

Leave a Reply

